top of page
Other stuff!
Stay In The Know:

DIY Custom doll: Disney Jasmine


Hey'all doll crafters ... So doll customising is fun but when you have something Particular in mind... lots of things matter. My house is not so big cz we live in a cite with small apartments... so i gotta keep that in mind as huge dolls don't make any good for the space management in here. So all my dolls have to Barbie sized at max. Otherwise they just wont fit in my display unit.

To make this disney jasmine inspired doll .. I had to replace the head of articulated fashionista barbie. I found a almost similar mould from a Local made doll available called Anita collection ... and the plus point to this doll was it had long black hair like the Arabian princess .. umm.. what else...its real cheap!

So after repaints and head swap... I made the harem pants for her and the blouse... since i wanted the bridal look, I added a lot of crystals from various jewellery .


Bestjunkies.wordpress.com

bottom of page