top of page
Other stuff!
Stay In The Know:

Why I am in love with coconut oil and you should fall too !


Hey ! Have you ever come across that one thing that does it all for your skin ?! Well I surely believe the only answer to this question is coconut oil! We often go to shop for beauty and skincare , and mostly end up with one separate Product for our morning evening and night routines.. :\ ... Not nice! .. then when it comes to using them... We jus feel too tired and exhausted before bed... :( (Sayin cause thats wat happens with me... sadly)

So... there was coconut oil to my rescue saving me loads of money .. :)

At first I only knew about using coconut oil on my hair.. my whole family knew about that as well... although I have always loved the smell.. :) But There are so many other uses ... :O I am going to point out ten of the most beneficial uses of coconut oil today ---

  1. Using coconut oil Post bath as a moisturiser not only keeps you smelling good but also gets your skin to look supple. Everyday use also lightens scar marks and it doesnt even feel sticky ... how cool is that !

  2. You dont even have to worry about diaper rashes anymore if you have coconut oil close.. :)

  3. Mix organic coconut oil with semi grained brown sugar/clay to make a DIY body scrub.

  4. It is also a natural sunscreen... I mean what else right?!

  5. I 'll tell you... It can also be used as a cuticle oil or an emergency chap stick.. XD

  6. Another use for my favourite oil is ... it helps soothe yeast infections and even eczema ! :O

  7. Add a little coconut oil to your shampoo and end up with less frizzy hair every time.. :)

  8. Use a drop of oil with rose water on your cotton cleansing pad to remove stubborn waterproof makeup. :)

  9. Get rid of flaky skin on elbows and cracked heels..forever :P

  10. Finally you can give your pocket a rest from buying all the bio oil.. It helps reduce stretch marks as well... ;)

Bestjunkies.wordpress.com

bottom of page