top of page
Other stuff!
Stay In The Know:

Product review: Cruelty free makeup Foundation!


Hey girls! So it has been a while for me now…that I started thinking of trying out these cruelty free Makeup Products, But mostly People say they don’t Last much long so I’ve been hesitating. :)

So finally I decided I’ll start with Foundation… Cuz I don’t need this to last much long.I have oily skin, so water based non thick stuff is good for my Pores… Don’t wanna clog them … :P So This came today. I got it off Amazon …It’s of this Indian Brand Lotus and they make Natural Vegan Makeup Products without any Animal testing.. I have Used other Products of this and It never causes any breakouts on my skin. I was actually Quite surprised how well it blends with the skin and Reduces the Pores… The shades are very Close to Natural.. People cannot even tell you are wearing cover up. Sorta Amazing! Of course I did not expect it to be water resistant.. well it isnt at all.. and I know it is working fine in Winter but its going to fail me through the super sweaty summers … XD Anyways… better to not remember those days … :P

I am Pretty happy for now with this one… I love the natural glow it adds. :) For me ,the whole point of makeup is that it should look flawless but natural…

This one also Comes in a Fairer Pink-white skintone.. it is called “Soft Cameo”…<3

Rs.318

Mine is for a yellowish undertone Called “Buff”

Rs .318

Well for the Major conclusion…If this one ends up not causing any breakouts on my skin, I am going to keep using .. :)

Stay Safe and Keep up style!

Find out More: http://www.lotusherbals.com/

<3


Bestjunkies.wordpress.com

bottom of page